800.462.6963

Your Team

Thank you for considering the Inn at Bay Harbor - A Renaissance Golf Resort.  Your flawless event begins with a sales team that is dedicated to helping you plan and enjoy a superior experience.

Matthew Alagna
Director of Sales
(231) 549-6034
malagna@boyne.com

Trisha Olach, CMP
Assistant Director of Sales
(231) 549-7231
tolach@innatbayharbor.com

Brenda Haight, CMP
Sales Manager - Michigan State Associations
(231) 549-6033
bhaight@innatbayharbor.com  
Leah Pierce, CMP
National Sales Manager
(231) 549-6032
 lpierce@innatbayharbor.com

Tracy Russold
Sales Manager
(231) 549-6834
trussold@innatbayharbor.com

Brie Kear
Sales Manager
(231) 439-4078
bkear@innatbayharbor.com