Asleep at the Wheel

After fifty years together, this Austin-based band holds 10 Grammy awards, 20 studio albums and 20 singles on the Billboard country charts. The year 2018 marked their first album of new material in a decade. Asleep at the Wheel’s newest members, Katie Shore (fiddle, vocals), Dennis Ludiker (fiddle, mandolin), Connor Forsyth (keyboard, vocals), and Josh Hoag (bass), have given the band a newfound energy and their own unique style, and Asleep at the Wheel veteran David Sanger (drums) rounds it all out.

Sunday, September 6 | 8pm |  $32-$57

Great Lakes Center for the Arts
800 Bay Harbor Drive
Petoskey, MI 49770