Bookings Notice

Peak summer stays, June 18 – September 18, require a two- or three-night minimum stay. Please enter at least two nights when searching availability.  We look forward to welcoming you soon!

7-Day Forecast

  • Today
    72°F
    53°F
    2%
  • Tue
    77°F
    62°F
    2%
  • Wed
    81°F
    62°F
    4%
  • Thu
    79°F
    66°F
    1%
  • Fri
    75°F
    64°F
    77%
  • Sat
    78°F
    64°F
    58%
  • Sun
    79°F
    67°F
    62%

Events

Inn Weekly Event

Live Music at the Cabana Bar

Sip your favorite drink while discovering a new artist! Throughout the summer, enjoy live music every Friday and Sunday from 3-6pm while you relax at the Inn's outdoor Cabana Bar.

Summer 2021 Schedule

Friday, June 18 •  Sean Bielby       

Sunday, June 20 • Ron Getz

Friday, June 25 • Chris Calleja

Sunday, June 27 • Zeke Clemons

Friday, July 2nd • Michelle Chenard

Saturday, July 3 • Sean Bielby

Sunday, July 4 • Tyler Parkins

Friday, July 9 • Nelson Olstrom

Sunday, July 11 • Blake Elliott

Friday, July 16 • Jeff Bihlman

Sunday, July 18 • Pete Kehoe

Friday, July 23 • Chris Calleja

Sunday, July 25 • Ron Getz

Friday, July 30 • Tyler Parkins

Sunday, August 1 • Michelle Chenard

Friday, August 6 • Naan Bates

Sunday, August 8 • Sean Bielby

Friday, August 13 • Zeke Clemons

Sunday, August 15 • Jeff Bihlman

Friday, August 20 • Artist TBD

Sunday, August 22 • Tyler Parkins

Friday, August 27 • Pete Kehoe

Sunday, August 29 • Sean Bielby

Friday, September 3 • Naan Bates

Sunday, September 5 • Artist TBD